490b48b0ea · feat: add search bar, auto-tour, and OpenStreetMap embed in side panel · Updated 2026-08-08 17:58:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?