8e30dd3597 · Initial commit — Meridian OS browser desktop demo · Updated 2026-04-19 23:18:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?